Jay Tobias Releases New EP ‘A Proud Villain’ 

Port Elizabeth , Mount Croix — 06 October, 26, 2021 —Jay Tobias, announced the date of the release of his new compilations of tracks, A Proud Villain EP, which is available on all digital platforms. This new EP is released by Joy World Music and distributed worldwide by Joy World Music Group.

A Proud Villain EP has 6 new songs that were recorded during the pandemic season in 2020 at Joy World Production. These 6 new songs are more vibrant and energetic, with an authentic sound. The whole album ventures specifically Trap, Rap, Hip Hop.

“I’m so excited to be part of this new project of Jay Tobias because i’ve been always easy and humble to work with him and to be a part of this project allowed me to work extra and think out of the box when it comes to creativity and it is an opportunity for me too to showcase my artistry,” said Taggly Ocean

They went on to say that, “With no doubts people should experience more inspiration,

different sonics with a lot of creativity.”

[A Proud Villain] Tracklist:

  • Nightfall (Feat. Yaeyz North)
  • Low (Feat. AP Pvges)
  • Villains (Feat. Kashcpt)
  • Money Long (Feat. TwinAsh)
  • Tell Me More (Feat. Joyondatrack)
  • Wasted (Feat. Taggly Ocean)

Additional Information

The EP is mixed and mastered by Setro Beats & Jay Tobias, a Joy World Production.

Out Now On All Platforms:


For Bookings & Management: Email: jaytobiasmgmt@gmail.com General Info:

Email: jaytobiasinfo@gmail.com SOCIAL MEDIA / NETWORK:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jaytobiasrose

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/jaytobiasrose

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jaytobiasroseboy

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTAfZ1dK4As4tJ6CYqul71A

Hip Hop 411

View all posts