Johannesburg, 25 September: It’s official, MTV will air the 2020 MTV EMAs on Sunday, November 8, 2020, across 180 countries.  The show will celebrate the power of music and will feature performances from the hottest artists in 2020. African viewers can catch the live broadcast on MTV  (DStv Channel 130) & MTV Base (DStv channel 322)  at 20:00 WAT/21:00CAT (Pre-show TBC) &  21:00 WAT/22:00CAT (Main-show) respectively.

The awards honour top artists from Europe and across the globe and will feature world-class performances by the biggest names in music. Be sure to look out for updates from MTV, which will announce additional details about the awards show spectacle soon.

Fans can stay up-to-date with all things EMAs by following the show on InstagramSnapchat ,Twitter and Facebook and join the conversation using #MTVEMA. Bruce Gillmer and Richard Godfrey are Executive Producers for the 2020 MTV EMAs. Debbie Phillips and Chloe Mason are Producers.

ENDS

Hip Hop 411

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *