Soundtrack Boasts a Star-Studded Lineup of Artists Including Youngboy Never Broke Again, Jimin of BTS, Kodak Black, Lil Durk, J Balvin, 24kGoldn, Muni Long, Kane Brown, Skrillex, NLE Choppa, Bailey Zimmerman and more.


Check out the video to “Won’t Back Down” (YoungBoy NBA, Dermot Kennedy, and Bailey Zimmerman) here:

Artist Partner Group (APG), in partnership with Universal Pictures and Universal Music Group (UMG), are proud to announce the release of Fast X: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack to the new chapter in the global Fast & Furious Saga, Fast X.

To coincide with the movie’s global release in theaters, the 21-track list boasts a star-studded lineup of artists including Youngboy Never Broke Again, Jimin of BTS, Kodak Black,

Lil Durk, J Balvin, 24kGoldn, Muni Long, LUDMILLA, Kane Brown, J Balvin, Maria Becerra, NLE Choppa, Maria Becerra, Dermot Kennedy, Bailey Zimmerman, NLE Choppa and more. The full track list was revealed last week during a Twitch livestream hosted by the 2022 Streamer of the Year and Twitch’s most subscribed content creator ever, Kai Cenat Cenat to an audience of over 40,000+ viewers.

The album includes Angel Pt. 1 which features mega superstars Kodak Black, NLE Choppa, Jimin of BTS, JVKE and GRAMMY winning songstress Muni Long. The track was previously made available only as a 62 second trailer and quickly garnered over 8 million streams and over 1 million views on its music video trailer on Youtube while spawning multiple TikTok trends. The official music has already been a viral success racking up 3 million views within the first 24 hours of its premiere.

Continuing the franchise’s tradition of showcasing music that captures the high-octane action and adrenaline-fueled excitement of the Fast & Furious Saga, fans were given an early preview of the project with the release of “Let’s Ride” from YG, Lambo4oe, Ty Dolla $ign, wOther previously released tracks include “Gasolina” (Safari Riot Remix) [ft. Myke Towers], which is featured in the latest trailer for the film and “Won’t Back Down,” (YoungBoy NBA, Dermot Kennedy, and Bailey Zimmerman).

Leaning into the global appeal of the film, the soundtrack features artists from around

the world including: Jimin of BTS (Korea), Dermot Kennedy (Ireland), J Balvin (Colombia), Maria Becerra (Argentina), Justin Quilles (Puerto Rico) Santa Fe Klan (Mexico), Myke Towers (Puerto Rico), Ludmilla (Brazil), King Doudou (France), Duki (Argentina), ANNA (Italy), Madman (Italy), Gemitaiz (Italy) in addition to a stellar line up from the states.

APG previously partnered with Universal Pictures and UMG on The Fast & Furious: Drift Tape (Phonk Vol 1), a fan-first mixtape celebrating the emerging music genre of Drift Phonk to support the film’s release. Released in December 2022, the project featured Twisted’s breakout smash, “Worth Nothing,” which has amassed more than 5.4 BILLION Global Streams and collaborations from Phonk music’s biggest artists including Kordhell, SCARLXRD, DVRST, Sadfriendd, Zen/it and Grammy nominated rapper Juicy J.

Artist Partner Group, CEO Mike Caren states “I couldn’t be prouder of the team work between the artists, producers, writers, film makers and creative executives to make such a unique and exciting album.”

The full tracklist for the Fast X Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is as follows:

1. The End of The Road Begins (Intro) – Kai Cenat

2. Spinnin’ – Lil Durk (feat. EST Gee)

3. Get It – Anti Da Menace, Luh Tyler

4. Won’t Back Down – YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Dermot Kennedy & Bailey Zimmerman

5. Angel Pt. 1 – Kodak Black & NLE Choppa (feat. Jimin of BTS, JVKE & Muni Long)

6. My City – 24kGoldn, Kane Brown & G Herbo

7. Countin’ On You – Lil TJay, Fridayy & Khi Infinite

8. SupaFly – Cootie, BiC Fizzle & BigXthaPlug

9. Reaper – Peezy & BabyTron feat. Babyface Ray

10. Steppers – NLE Choppa & Nardo Wick

11. 9 In My Hand (Fast X Remix) – Kordhell & Key Glock

12. Datura – $uicideboy$

13. Furious – BIA

14. Toretto – J Balvin

15. Te Cura – Maria Becerra

16. Sigue La Fiesta – Justin Quiles, Dalex & Santa Fe Klan

17. Gasolina (Safari Riot Remix) – Daddy Yankee (feat. Myke Towers)

18. Vai Sentando – Skrillex, Ludmilla, King Doudou & DUKI

19. Bando (Fast X Remix) – ANNA (feat. MadMan & Gemitaiz)

20. Let’s Ride – YG & The Notorious B.I.G (feat. Lambo4oe, Ty Dolla Sign & Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)

21. Nothing Else Matters – Jessie Murph

About APG:

Artist Partner Group has previously broken 19 gold & platinum selling artists with over 200 certifications. It’s now in its second iteration, signing such artists as Lexi Jayde, Cootie, Anti Da Menace, NLE Choppa, and more, with in house services including A&R, Sync, Admin, Legal, Finance, Branding, International, Artist Development and Marketing. Artist Publishing Group (APGs Publishing arm) is one of the decade’s most successful independent music publishing companies. The company was founded in 2004, and rose to Billboard’s #7 Hot 100 company of 2020 and continues to soar with hits from writers such as 24k Goldn, Taz Taylor, WZRD BLD, Don Toliver, Loshendrix, Ava Max, Charlie Puth, and YoungBoy Never Broke Again.

About Fast & Furious Saga:

Over the course of ten films that have stoked passion in an ever-expanding audience and have earned more than $6 billion at the worldwide box office, Universal Pictures’ record-smashing, homegrown Fast & Furious Saga has become the studio’s most-profitable and longest-running franchise. Across social media platforms, the fan following for the movies and cast has grown into the biggest of any active franchise. In addition to 2017’s The Fate of the Furious, which debuted in theaters as the biggest global opening of all time, and 2021’s blockbuster F9, the franchise has expanded to a multitude of offerings – from toys and video games to an animated series and the successfully launched spin-off franchise, Hobbs & Shaw. The tenth chapter in the Fast & Furious Saga, Fast X, arrives in theaters May 19, 2023.

About Universal Music Group:


At Universal Music Group, we exist to shape culture through the power of artistry. UMG is the world leader in music-based entertainment, with a broad array of businesses engaged in recorded music, music publishing, merchandising and audiovisual content. Featuring the most comprehensive catalogue of recordings and songs across every musical genre, UMG identifies and develops artists and produces and distributes the most critically acclaimed and commercially successful music in the world. Committed to artistry, innovation and entrepreneurship, UMG fosters the development of services, platforms and business models in order to broaden artistic and commercial opportunities for our artists and create new experiences for fans.



Don’t know how to use MPE – watch the help video here : CLICK HERE

Hip Hop 411

View all posts

Latest Release

Hip-Hop 411 is a full service media production agency that is solely focused on content creation for Social Media, Web TV, Video On Demand (VOD) and Television. Hip-Hop 411 is passionate about creating content that displays the best of what South Africa, Africa and what the global pop culture has to offer, giving young creatives a platform and opportunity to showcase their talents to the rest of the world with a unique and authentic South African experience. The company specializes in pre-production, post production, music production, events production, and all visual audio content. Hip-Hop 411 is 100% black owned and prides itself in using the latest in digital and visual effects technology available on the market to give you the best visual experience.

Find out more